h1

7/14/10: running like crazy

July 14, 2010

Wow what to say first off I’m writing this mid day from my phone so it will be short and sweet.

The past few days I have been all over the east coast, I left northern AR yesterday and now after driving all the way across TN I am in VA where I need to deliver today. I’ve been sleeping at the rest stops and when stopping for fuel grabbing my showers. It’s been hectic just trying to get here on time. I picked up this load too late an have been pushing hard to make sure it’s here on time.

I get to come home on the 27th so that’s cool, will be there for a week off. So far I am 24 days deep into being out and over half of that is east coast running.

Leave a Reply

