h1

6/28/10: Missoula.

June 28, 2010

Well I picked up my load and got to Missoula yesterday, I went and spoke with the mechanics since Helena was closed down for some odd reason on Saturday.  he told me to get re-powered so they can look into my issues.  I got that done now im here just waiting it out.  Hopefully it will finally be looked into and maybe fixed.

Tonight I eat Roast! haha, I broke the crockpot out again.  I went shopping last night at Walmart and picked up a roast and cut it into half.  I seasoned it a bit and this morning I threw it in with some veggies and soup.  Hopefully it tastes good tonight.

Leave a Reply

