h1

6/3/10: Back to the grind.

June 3, 2010

I will be leaving tonight for North Carolina, not looking forward to it only because its 400 miles and its all night long.  But gotta do what I gotta do.  Hopefully from there I will end up in Conover for a furniture load.  Gotta talk to Steven to see what hes got leaving from there if I get dispatched to there.  Either way I am glad to be going South rather than North.  I took alot of photos while in DC however there is so much more to see there but thats for another day.  Maybe I can get back this way with Savannah and we can go out on the town again and actually take some days off to visit alot more of this place.  I have had alot of fun, the only thing I dont like is the weather, its hot and humid, actually hot is relative because its 81 yet seems like its 101 due to the humidity.

Anyway here is a link to some of the photos I took, they are on facebook so ya gotta go there to view them.

Facebook Washington DC Photo Album

Leave a Reply

