h1

5/19/10: Phoenix again!

May 19, 2010

I am in Phoenix, AZ for the night, delivering tomorrow in Tempe, AZ.  Funny thing though kind of a milestone in itself for me.  I woke up and started driving around 6:30 am, I drove straight through 7 hours without stopping.  Normally I need to break these up into 2 hours there, 3 hours here.  But this time I did it all in one lump sum.  Made for a productive and fast day.  I put down the miles quick while doing lots of hills and other stuff.  Good Day

2 comments

  1. i didn’t know that your Volvo could get up to 88 mph to back in time a month…


    • Hahaha good catch, seems it cant go 88mph but it can hit 60 on a downhill right now does that count?



Leave a Reply

