h1

5/18/10: Kanabe, UT where the hell is that you ask?

May 18, 2010

Left Idaho Falls, ID this morning and took off trying to make Flagstaff, I knew there was no way that was gonna happen but what the hell right.  So I made it 570 miles in 10 hours, to Kanabe, UT just a little shy of Arizona.  Tommorow I have to trek from here down to Phoenix, AZ to get a parking spot and deliver in Tempe on Thursday.  From there word is I am heading back to Santa Fe Springs, CA with a load and then getting my truck fixed.

Well not much to say, weather was crappy from Idaho to here and I am beat.  Good Nite.

Leave a Reply

