h1

4/12/10: Longest run yet!!! 661 Miles!

April 12, 2010

Today I managed to put up quite a fight, I pushed 661 miles, that was a long run.  I have 980ish left on the clock before TN but im getting closer by the day.  Seen alot of country side, and yes Texas is FLAT.  I managed to hit one grade, if you want to call it that other than that it was just straight and flat.  I guess another driver who I met up with in Santa Fe Springs, CA is also out this way, he told me he stayed at the same Flying J that I stayed at last night, kinda funny that we all ran the same direction.

Leave a Reply

