h1

Day 11: getting better but still.

March 27, 2010

I only had to drive 200 miles to get my first load, and it’s not ready until tommorow morning so I have a night to relax. I packed it out to little America as this stop is Wyoming has been named. Very nice btw I got a hot shower and a good spot since I got here early.

I went to walmart on my way today and got some neccesitys as well as bedding. This should help with the cold tonight and I should sleep alot better. I like driving the frieghtliners alot more than the volvo. I feel more connected with the road, I am able to get more comfortable with it too. Overall this is a job, you cover up too 600 miles a day, so the more the miles the harder the day and the more you make.

One comment

  1. Glad to see you got a good nites sleep keep us posted and call anytime you need us



Leave a Reply

