h1

Day 10: on the road.

March 27, 2010

Began by finishing up paperwork once I was official I had to catch my ride down to Utah. Well turns out I became a Chaufer of sorts. I ended up driving the whole 505 miles out of 519 for us. Took 9 hours and beat the crap out of me.

I get there to find my truck, it’s just what I didn’t want to see. It was trashed, the batteries are toast and it has tons of broken parts on it. I stuck it out till the morning though, cold with no heater, no sleeping bag and just the clothes I brought with me.

Leave a Reply

