h1

First of many.

March 11, 2010

On the 17th I leave for Missoula, Mt, I am going for training for 10 days with Watkins & Sheppard. Hopefully all goes well, I have already passed my Physicals, Drug Tests and HPE Test. I am looking forward to going, I have spent the last year and 3 months really doing nothing. Last month I signed up with a school to learn how to drive and get my CDL. Spent a good part of a month between bookwork and driving to pass all DMV’s Tests and get ready for this huge step.

Anyway I plan on updating this daily, hopefully I dont slack, and forget to update it. Anyway back to packing and filling my bags, daily I am finding things that I would want or need, then I remove everything and see what I dont need and repack again. Gotta figure, I have to pack for 10 days worth of clothing, all bathroom supplies and creature comforts.

2 comments

  1. Do you have a Spot Tracker?

    http://www.amazon.com/SPOT-Inc-SPOT-1-Personal-Tracker/dp/B000YTZV74

    It’d be cool to be able to see where you are.


    • I dont, but I will be looking into it, I know the truck has a qualcom unit on it. Maybe I can find updates via that. I will have to look more into it.



Leave a Reply

